I’m the youngest of five kids.

I have failed. Miserably. Since I have all these new, legit people in my life…they all think Amy is my only sibling. Though she is stellar, there are many more of us!

FIVE kids. We have Rae, Kimm, Randy, Amy, and myself. I love all my siblings. I have lots of stories about them and how torturous…merrr…memorable they made my childhood years. I think my absolute favorite was when we convinced Amy to get back into the dryer…then we turned it on. Priceless.

I enjoy them all and I love that Facebook helps keep me connected to Rae and Randy ever since they ran away. (They didn’t run away, they grew up and moved on with life in a crazy way. I miss them. Terribly.)

We all have different last names, we hardly look alike, and we have all grown into very different people, but we are from the same lady, we all have that blood running through our veins and we all have that sibling bond that can never be broken. No matter what.

That’s my story and I am sticking to it. ❤

One thought on “I’m the youngest of five kids.

Leave a comment